DU Admission 2015 , DU Cut Off List 2015

[Delhi University*) DU 2015 Admission Schedule {Registration, Admission Fees and Dates}

Share Love

As the admissions for Delhi University 2015 are up, you must have read the Delhi University Guidelines for Admission 2015, we bring you the latest information for the Delhi University Schedule for 2015 Admissions along with Delhi University 2015 Registration Details, DU Admission Fees Last Payment dates, and other important Delhi University DU Dates for DU Admissions 2015.

One can also checkout : Best Commerce College in DU 2015

DU Latest Admission Schedule 2015, DU Admission Schedule and Registration Fees Details

Here is the Schedule for Delhi University 2015 Admission Schedule 2015 along with Fees Details :

 

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR THE DELHI UNIVERSITY ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-2016 FOR COLLEGES

 

Activity Date Time
Online Registration Thursday, 28 May, 2015 to Monday, 15 June, 2015
Issue & Receipt of Registration Forms at the Registration centers Friday, 5 June to Monday, 15 June, 2015 9.30 AM to 3 PM excluding Sundays
Notification of First admission list by colleges Thursday, 25 June, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 25 June to Saturday, 27 June, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Second Admission List by the Colleges Tuesday, 30 June, 2015 9 AM
Admission and payment of Fees Tuesday, 30 June to Thursday, 2 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Third Admission List by the Colleges Saturday, 4 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Saturday, 4 July to Tuesday, 7 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fourth Admission Thursday, 9 July, 2015 9 AM
List by the Colleges (if any)
Admission and Payment of Fees Thursday, 9 July to Saturday, 11 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Fifth Admission Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 9 AM
List by the Colleges (if any)
Admission and Payment of Fees Tuesday, 14 July to Thursday, 16 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Sixth Admission Monday, 20 July, 2015 9 AM
List by the Colleges (if any)
Admission and Payment of Fees Monday, 20 July to Wednesday, 22 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*
Notification of Seventh Admission List by the Colleges (if any) Friday, 24 July, 2015 9 AM
Admission and Payment of Fees Friday, 24 July to Monday, 27 July, 2015 Upto 1 PM*

 

*For Evening Colleges, Timing for depositing fee: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Further lists and conversions of OBC seats, if required, will be notified later.

We will just update you soon with the latest procedure to fill Delhi University Online Forms, So stay tuned with the website in order to help yourself. Thank You.

7 comments

  1. when first cut-off list will be out, by various colleges of DU,, whether i would receive any notification regarding my eligibility for admission at DU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *